选择页面

CINEMA 4D

三维计算机动画、建模、模拟和渲染软件。

ARTIST: VINCENT SCHWENK

CINEMA 4D

新特性:


使用Maxon系列的最佳技术统一您的工作流程。使用Redshift随处渲染。利用ZBrush强大的自动重拓扑功能,创建漂亮的优化网格。Cinema 4D S26在整个3D工作流程(建模、动画和模拟、渲染)中提供了强大的增强功能。

VIEW NEW FEATURES

CINEMA 4D

什么是CINEMA 4D?


Cinema 4D是一款专业的3D建模、动画、模拟和渲染解决方案软件。它的快速、强大、灵活和稳定的工具集使设计、运动图形、VFX、AR/MR/VR、游戏开发和所有类型的可视化专业人员获得更容易和高效的3D工作流程。无论是自己还是团队工作,Cinema 4D都能产生惊人的效果。

ARTIST: BERND MONTAG

CINEMA 4D

屡获殊荣的MOGRAPH


MoGraph是一个程序化建模和动画工具集,它使动态设计师能够快速、轻松地创建复杂和抽象的动画。MoGraph的核心是Cloner对象,它允许您以各种方式复制对象。再加上MoGraph强大的效果器集合,您就可以使用声音、分裂、域等手段让所有的东西都处于无限的运动状态——通常情况下,您无需创建任何一个关键帧!MoGraph是您的首选系统。MoGraph是专业广播图形设计师的首选系统,并在2019年获得了美国电影艺术与科学学院的技术成就奖。

CINEMA 4D

简单易学


Cinema 4D被广泛认为是最容易学习和使用的3D软件包之一。为了平滑学习曲线,Maxon在Cineversity上提供了数千份教程和数百份快速提示技巧。Maxon的培训团队还举办每周和每月一次的现场网络研讨会,以帮助新老用户取得成功——请查看我们的档案和活动时间表,以了解更多信息。

CINEMA 4D

获得灵感!


查看我们的电影制作人、VFX艺术家和动作设计师社区的一些惊人的作品。

CINEMA 4D

REQUIREMENTS


Looking for information regarding operating system requirements and compatibility?

ARTIST: BEEPLE
返回顶部

Select Page

CINEMA 4D

3D computer animation, modeling, simulation, and rendering software

Artist: Vladislav Solovjov

CINEMA 4D

WHAT’S NEW?


Cinema 4D 2023 brings standout features for all Cinema 4D users and integrates technology across the Maxon family. This release provides some of the most-wanted features among our artists – comprehensive modeling symmetry, in-place asset management and native OCIO support. Unified Simulations gain artist-friendly features and support for soft-body simulations. The latest update for Moves by Maxon makes it even easier to capture face and body movements. We’re bringing the best of Maxon technology together with integrations across Maxon One into Redshift, Red Giant, ZBrush and Forger.

VIEW NEW FEATURES

Artist: Vladislav Solovjov

CINEMA 4D

WHAT IS CINEMA 4D?


Cinema 4D is a professional 3D modeling, animation, simulation and rendering software solution. Its fast, powerful, flexible and stable toolset make 3D workflows more accessible and efficient for design, motion graphics, VFX, AR/MR/VR, game development and all types of visualization professionals. Cinema 4D produces stunning results, whether working on your own or in a team.
VIEW ALL FEATURES

ARTIST: BERND MONTAG

CINEMA 4D

AWARD-WINNING MOGRAPH


MoGraph is a procedural modeling and animation toolset that gives motion designers the ability to quickly and easily create complex and abstract animations. At the heart of MoGraph is the Cloner object which allows you to duplicate objects in a variety of ways. Add MoGraph’s powerful collection of Effectors to the mix and you can put everything in limitless motion using sound, fracturing, fields, and so much more – often without creating a single keyframe! MoGraph is the go-to system for professional broadcast graphics designers and was recognized by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences with a Technical Achievement Award in 2019.

CINEMA 4D

EASY TO LEARN – EASY TO USE


Cinema 4D is widely recognized as one of the easiest and most accessible 3D packages to learn and use. To soften that learning curve Maxon offers thousands of tutorials on Cineversity and hundreds of Quick Tips. Maxon’s Training team also hosts weekly and monthly live webinars to help new and existing users succeed – check out our archives and events schedule for more information. GET STARTED WITH C4D

CINEMA 4D

GET INSPIRED


Check out some of the amazing work from our talented community of filmmakers, VFX artists, and motion designers.
VIEW GALLERY

CINEMA 4D

REQUIREMENTS


Looking for information regarding operating system requirements and compatibility?
LEARN MORE

ARTIST: BEEPLE
返回顶部