选择页面
ARTIST: WES COCKX

Maxon One

新特性:



Maxon的2022年春季产品发布包括一系列令人难以置信的新产品、新功能和增强功能。ZBrush现在已包含在您的Maxon One订阅中。随着Redshift CPU的发布,用户可以在任何系统上使用强大的材质和渲染。Cinema 4D现在包括全新的布料和绳索动力学、新的程序和交互式建模工具,以及一长串工作流改进。Red Giant引入了真实的镜头光斑,基于模拟光学模型和光线跟踪光创建真实的镜头光斑。Looks现在包括新的光晕和扩散工具。现在支持图层贴图。Universe增加了四个新工具:Sketchify、Chromatown、Box-Bokeh和Stretch。而Forger现在提供了一系列多边形基本体来开始您的雕刻。

WORKS OF ALREADYBEENCHEWED.TV

Maxon One

Cinema 4D


易于学习且功能强大,Cinema 4D是所有想要快速,轻松地获得惊人效果的3D艺术家的理想选择。无论是初学者还是经验丰富的专业人士,都可以利用Cinema 4D全面的工具和功能来快速实现惊人的效果。Cinema 4D的传奇可靠性也使其成为要求苛刻、快节奏的3D制作的完美应用。
Learn More

 

ARTIST: VINCENT SCHWENK

Maxon One

Redshift


Redshift是世界上第一个完全GPU加速的有偏渲染器,旨在满足C4D中现代高端生产渲染的特定需求。Redshift专为支持各种规模的创意个人和工作室而设计,它提供了一套强大的功能,并支持复杂、先进的着色网络和纹理功能,以满足生产级品质渲染的需要。Redshift拥有CPU渲染器的功能和毫不妥协的品质,但拥有GPU渲染的速度。
Learn More

WORKS OF ALREADYBEENCHEWED.TV

Maxon One

Red Giant Complete


获取用于编辑,视觉特效和动态设计的全套Red Giant工具。Red Giant全套工具包括Universe、Trapcode Suite、Magic Bullet Suite、VFX Suite和PluralEyes。无论你是在使用 3D 粒子系统和流体动力学、色彩校正和电影外观、绿幕和合成、视频特效和转场甚至A/V同步,这套行业标准的工具都能满足你的后期制作工作流程的需要。
Learn More

Maxon One

Universe


Universe是一个为编辑师和运动图形艺术家提供GPU加速效果和转场过渡的插件集合。赋予您的素材更真实的复古与现代风格的样式。创建美丽的循环背景和动态图形元素。
Learn More

Maxon One

Forger


Forger具有直观的多点触控界面和大量的工具。因此,您可以开始为电影、游戏创建3D模型,3D打印它们,甚至由于增强现实而在它们之间行走。无论您是从事电影制作、游戏开发或角色动画的专业人士,还是您只是一个初出茅庐的年轻艺术家,Forger都能让您创造性地探索并将您的想法变为现实。
Learn More

ARTIST: MRIDUL SEN

Maxon One

ZBrush


ZBrush为数字雕刻和绘画树立了行业标准。它的功能使你能够在一个提供即时反馈的实时环境中使用可定制的画笔来塑造、制作和绘制虚拟粘土。当您使用ZBrush时,您将被世界各地的电影制片厂游戏开发商玩具/收藏品制造商珠宝设计师汽车/航空设计师插画家广告商科学家和其他艺术家所使用的相同工具所赋能。事实上,我们甚至因为ZBrush的技术而获得了奥斯卡奖。
Learn More

返回顶部

Select Page

Maxon One

Cinema 4D, Forger, Red Giant, Redshift, Universe, and ZBrush in One Bundle!

ARTIST: WES COCKX

Maxon One

What’s New


Maxon’s Spring 2022 product releases include an incredible set of new products, new features, and enhancements. ZBrush is now included as part of your Maxon One subscription. With the release of Redshift CPU, users can make use of powerful materials and rendering on any system. Cinema 4D now includes all-new cloth and rope dynamics, new procedural and interactive modeling tools, and a long list of workflow improvements. Red Giant introduces Real Lens Flares for creating realistic lens flares based on simulated optical models and ray traced light. Looks now includes new Halation and Diffusion tools. Particular now supports layer maps. Universe adds four new tools: Sketchify, Chromatown, Box Bokeh, and Stretch. And Forger now offers a selection of polygonal primitives to kick-start your sculpting.

WORKS OF ALREADYBEENCHEWED.TV

Maxon One

Cinema 4D


Easy to learn and extremely powerful, Cinema 4D is the perfect package for all 3D artists who want to achieve breathtaking results fast and hassle-free. Beginners and seasoned professionals alike can take advantage of Cinema 4D’s wide range of tools and features to quickly achieve stunning results. Cinema 4D’s legendary reliability also makes it the perfect application for demanding, fast-paced 3D production.
Learn More

 

ARTIST: VINCENT SCHWENK

Maxon One

Redshift


Redshift is the world’s first fully GPU-accelerated, biased renderer built to meet the specific demands of contemporary high-end production rendering in C4D. Tailored to support creative individuals and studios of every size, Redshift offers a suite of powerful features and supports complex, advanced shading networks and texturing capabilities as required for production-quality rendering. Redshift has the features and uncompromising quality of a CPU renderer, but at GPU rendering speeds.
Learn More

WORKS OF ALREADYBEENCHEWED.TV

Maxon One

Red Giant Complete


Get the complete set of Red Giant tools for editing, VFX and motion design. Red Giant complete includes Universe, Trapcode Suite, Magic Bullet Suite, VFX Suite, and PluralEyes. Whether you are working with 3D particles systems and fluid dynamics, color correction and film looks, green screen and compositing, video effects and transitions, or even A/V sync, this set of industry-standard tools has what you need for your post production workflow.
Learn More

Maxon One

Universe


Universe is a collection of GPU-accelerated effects and transitions plugins for editors and motion graphics artists. Give your footage authentic retro and modern day looks. Create beautiful looping backgrounds and motion graphics elements.
Learn More

Maxon One

Forger


Forger features an intuitive multi touch interface and a large range of tools. So you can start creating 3D models for films, games, 3D print them, or even walk among them thanks to augmented reality. Whether you’re a professional working in filmmaking, game development or character animation, or you’re just a budding young artist, Forger allows you creatively explore and bring your ideas to life.
Learn More

ARTIST: MRIDUL SEN

Maxon One

ZBrush


ZBrush sets the industry standard for digital sculpting and painting. Its features enable you to use customizable brushes to shape, texture and paint virtual clay in a real-time environment that provides instant feedback. When you use ZBrush you’ll be empowered by the same tools employed by film studios, game developers, toy/collectible makers, jewelry designers, automotive/aviation designers, illustrators, advertisers, scientists and other artists the world over. In fact, we have even received an Academy Award for the technology that powers ZBrush.
Learn More

返回顶部