选择页面

REDSHIFT

世界上第一个完全GPU加速的有偏渲染器

WORKS OF ALREADYBEENCHEWED.TV

REDSHIFT

新特性


Redshift无处不在。Maxon的生产级渲染引擎将多边形转换为Nvidia Cuda和Apple芯片上的像素。随着Redshift CPU的首次发布,用户可以在任何系统上使用Redshift强大的材质和渲染。

Redshift无处不在。在 Cinema 4D、Houdini、Maya、3ds max、Blender、Katana、Vectorworks和Archicad中。Redshift是适合所有创意人士的渲染解决方案。

WORKS OF ALREADYBEENCHEWED.TV

REDSHIFT

GPU加速


Redshift是一款强大的GPU加速渲染器,专为满足当代高端制作渲染的特殊需求而打造。Redshift专为支持各种规模的创意个人和工作室而设计,提供了一套强大的功能,并与行业标准的CG应用程序集成。

ARTIST: NIDIA DIAS

REDSHIFT

核心产品优势


Redshift拥有着CPU渲染器的功能与毫不妥协的质量,但却拥有GPU的渲染速度。与其他GPU渲染器不同的是,Redshift是一个有偏渲染器,允许用户调整各个技术的质量,以获得最佳的性能/质量平衡的制作。

ARTIST: DIMA FLOOD

REDSHIFT

摄像级写实


Redshift的打开即用功能提供了获得逼真效果的基本要素,其RenderView交互式预览区域使调整设置和获得即时效果变得轻而易举。事实上,艺术家可以或多或少地实时进行调整。

ARTIST: SHKUMBIN FERIZI FROM PULLA STUDIO

REDSHIFT

着色与纹理


Redshift支持生产级质量渲染所需的复杂、高级着色系统和纹理处理的功能。

ARTIST: JEAN-MICHEL BIHOREL

REDSHIFT

角色


每位艺术家都希望他们的渲染看起来很棒,但同时也需要快速的结果,因为更快的渲染意味着有更多的时间来发挥创意和交付客户的修改意见。有许多令人惊奇的渲染器可以让您的 3D 作品栩栩如生,但只有 Redshift 可以始终如一地提供令人惊叹的速度和出色的图像。

ARTIST: CAN ERDUMAN

REDSHIFT

整合


Redshift 支持业界最流行的 3D 应用程序,为您的生产流水线提供无缝集成。Redshift单机版支持所有的集成——您可以在任何一个支持的应用程序之间跳转,而无需为每个集成支付任何额外费用。

SEE ALL INTEGRATIONS

ARTIST: BETTINA VÖRÖSS

REDSHIFT

要求


寻找有关操作系统要求和兼容性的信息吗?
LEARN MORE

ARTIST: PASHA MOTORIN

REDSHIFT

论坛


访问我们的Redshift论坛以查找常见问题的答案或在社区提问。
REDSHIFT FORUM

ARTIST: HIROKAZU YOKOHARA
返回顶部

Select Page

REDSHIFT

The world’s first fully GPU-accelerated, biased renderer.

REDSHIFT

WHAT’S NEW


Redshift is Everywhere. Maxon’s production-class render engine transforms polygons to pixels on Nvidia Cuda and Apple Silicon. With the initial release of Redshift CPU, users can make use of Redshift’s powerful materials and rendering on any system.

Redshift is Everywhere. In Cinema 4D, Houdini, Maya, 3ds max, Blender, Katana, Vectorworks and Archicad. Redshift is the rendering solution for everywhere you feel creative.

REDSHIFT

GPU-ACCELERATED


Redshift is a powerful GPU-accelerated renderer, built to meet the specific demands of contemporary high-end production rendering. Tailored to support creative individuals and studios of every size, Redshift offers a suite of powerful features and integrates with industry standard CG applications.

REDSHIFT

CORE PRODUCTION STRENGTH


Redshift has the features and uncompromising quality of a CPU renderer, but at GPU rendering speeds. Unlike other GPU renderers out there, Redshift is a biased renderer that allows the user to adjust the quality of individual techniques in order to get the best performance/quality balance for their production.

REDSHIFT

PHOTOREALISM


Redshift’s out-of-the-box functionality provides the essentials for delivering photorealistic results, and its RenderView Interactive Preview Region makes it a breeze to tweak settings and get immediate results. In fact, artists can make adjustments more or less in real time.

REDSHIFT

SHADING & TEXTURE


Redshift supports complex, advanced shading networks and texturing capabilities as required for production-quality rendering.

REDSHIFT

CHARACTER


Every artist wants their renders to look great, but also need results quickly because faster rendering means more time to be creative and deliver client revisions. There are many amazing renderers out there that can bring your 3D creations to life, but only Redshift consistently delivers both breathtaking speed and remarkable imagery.

REDSHIFT

INTEGRATIONS


Redshift supports the industry’s most popular 3D applications, offering seamless integration into your production pipeline. Redshift standalone supports all integrations – you can jump between any of the supported applications without any additional cost for each integration.

SEE ALL INTEGRATIONS

REDSHIFT

REQUIREMENTS


Looking for information regarding operating system requirements and compatibility?
LEARN MORE

REDSHIFT

FORUM


Visit our Redshift forum to find answers to common questions or pose a question to the community.
REDSHIFT FORUM

返回顶部